من نحن

أطباء مساعدون  للنشاطات الطبية هي منظمة عراقية محلية غير ربحية تأسست في أربيل -اقليم كردستان العراق، على أساس خدمة ودعم وتحفيز المجتمع  والنازحين في العراق ، تهدف المنظمة إلى توفير الرعاية الطبية عالية الجودة للأفراد المحرومين إلى جانب نشر الوعي حول الحياة الصحية والوقاية من الأمراض

رسالتنا

تقديم الخدمات الطبية والصحية للمواطنين والمقيمين في العراق ، وتعزيز الوعي الصحي على أساس غير ربحي. بالإضافة إلى تقديم وتوزيع المواد غير الغذائية في خط الخدمات الطبية. أيضا ، لتعزيز كفاءة الأفراد العاملين في القطاع الطبي ، من أجل العيش في بيئة صحية وآمنة.

رؤيتنا

الوصول إلى جميع أفراد المجتمع الذين يحتاجون إلى الخدمات الطبية ، وتزويدهم بخدمات فريدة ، بالإضافة إلى حمايتهم من الأمراض والأوبئة. علاوة على ذلك ، لنشر هذه الخدمات في جميع أنحاء العراق ، ونقل المعرفة الطبية الحديثة والمتطورة لجميع الكوادر المختصة والموظفين ، كوسيلة لتمكين المنظمة من لعب دور داعم داخل مؤسسات القطاع العام.

فريق العمل

د. نبز برهان الدين الميراني

رئيس المنظمة / المدير العام

أنا طبيب تخرجت من جامعة السليمانية

أضغط هنا لمزيد من المعلومات

د. طارق سامي الجراح

نائب رئيس المنظمة

أنا طبيب أسنان تخرجت من جامعة بغداد

أضغط هنا لمزيد من المعلومات

محمد خالد محمد

المدير المالي

أنا مهندس تخرجت من جامعة بغداد

أضغط هنا لمزيد من المعلومات

© 2019 by DAMA org. 

  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

التدريب الصحي عبر الإنترنت

دورات تدريبية صحية  وندوات عبر الإنترنت لموظفي الصحة

القناة الرسمية

يمكنك الدخول على القناة الرسمية للمنظمة 

الوعي الصحي عبر الإنترنت

ابق على اطلاع بأهم مواد التثقيف الصحي

تسجيل الدورات 

يمكنك الآن تسجيل نفسك لدوراتنا

استشارات طبية

استشارات طبية مجانية على الإنترنت أثناء تفشي مرض فايروس الكورونا 19

ABOUT US

Doctors Aid Medical Activities (DAMA) is a non-profit, non-governmental local Iraqi organization founded in Erbil-Kurdistan region of Iraq , on the basis of serving, supporting, and motivating the surrounding community and the internally displaced people in Iraq. DAMA aims to provide high quality medical care to disadvantaged individuals along with spreading awareness on healthy living and disease prevent

MISSION

Offering medical and health services to citizens and residents of Iraq, and to promote health awareness on non-profitable basis. In addition to offer and distribute nonfood items in line of medical services. Also, to enhance the efficiency of individuals working in the medical sector, in order to live in a healthy and safe environment.

VISION

To reach out for all society members who are in need for medical services, and to provide them with unique services, in addition to protect them from diseases and epidemics. Moreover, to spread these services throughout Kurdistan region of Iraq, and to transfer modern and developed medical knowledge to all medical specialists and personnel, as a mean to enable DAMA to play a supportive role within the public sector organizations.

OUR TEAM

Dr. Nabaz Al-Mirani 

President/General Manager

I'm a medical doctor graduated from Suleimania University , click here for more details 

Dr. Tariq S. Al-Jarrah

Vice President for Programs 

I'm a dentist graduated from Baghdad University ,

click here for more details 

Mohamed Kh. Al-Mirany

Finance Manager

I'm an Engineer Graduated from Baghdad University . Click here for more details 

© 2019 by DAMA org.